Our Ministers and Elders are here for you.

SPIRITUAL NEEDS

PHYSICAL NEEDS

Ministers:

Phil Kouns, 404-597-0264, pkouns@thebridgefccs.org

Greg Lee, 404-824-9381, glee@thebridgefccs.org

Elders:

Cecil Buffalow, 404-405-4232, cecilbuffalow@bellsouth.net

Kenny Hopkins, 770-480-5539, khtdi@yahoo.com

Phil Kouns, 404-597-0264, pkouns@thebridgefccs.org

David McFalls, 404-849-4049, mcfallsii@yahoo.com

Hugh (Pug) Rogers, 678-763-4941, Pugrogers@gmail.com

Frankie Wilson, 404-392-2578, fwilson@suthfood.com

Frank Denk, 770-507-1454, Supersteelers@bellsouth.net

Deacons:

 

David Wright, 678-284-0176, wright-george@att.net 

Tim McRae, 770-5199-6060

Tyler Darby, tyler.darby@yahoo.com

Leon Turner, 404-216-2975, leon.turner177@yahoo.com

Bill Warren, 470-437-9674, sherrywarren64@gmail.com

Franklin Roach, 678-986-6651, fdcroach@aol.com

Ryan White, 770-843-2638, rinyt@yahoo.com

Communion-with-word

Are you unable to attend Sunday Morning Service due to illness, physical need, or that of a family member ?

Contact the church office at 770-474-2285 about having one of our volunteers bring Communion to you.

Scroll Up